<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Beijingticketing.com Scam: Was the site really legitimate?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.whoisjosephkirin.com/beijingticketingcom-scam-was-the-site-really-legitimate.php/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.whoisjosephkirin.com/beijingticketingcom-scam-was-the-site-really-legitimate.php</link>
	<description>A website dedicated to helping beginners make money online now with little to no money.</description>
	<pubDate>Sat, 11 Sep 2010 01:00:17 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.6.5</generator>
	<xhtml:meta xmlns:xhtml="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" name="robots" content="noindex" />
	<item>
		<title>By: Sean@Beijing</title>
		<link>http://www.whoisjosephkirin.com/beijingticketingcom-scam-was-the-site-really-legitimate.php#comment-1101</link>
		<dc:creator>Sean@Beijing</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 18 Mar 2010 08:33:20 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://whoisjosephkirin.com/google/beijingticketingcom-scam-was-the-site-really-legitimate/#comment-1101</guid>
		<description>I think this was definitely a well thought out plan that someone was working on months before the tickets went on sale.  

I don't think there is any doubt that Beijingticketer.com must have used Black Hat methods to rank above the official site.  I don't see how this could be done with White hat methods.

Whoever pulled this off knew what they were doing, but I doubt that it was a inside job that involved Google's Chinese employees.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I think this was definitely a well thought out plan that someone was working on months before the tickets went on sale.  </p>
<p>I don&#8217;t think there is any doubt that Beijingticketer.com must have used Black Hat methods to rank above the official site.  I don&#8217;t see how this could be done with White hat methods.</p>
<p>Whoever pulled this off knew what they were doing, but I doubt that it was a inside job that involved Google&#8217;s Chinese employees.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Suresh@How to lose Weight fast</title>
		<link>http://www.whoisjosephkirin.com/beijingticketingcom-scam-was-the-site-really-legitimate.php#comment-540</link>
		<dc:creator>Suresh@How to lose Weight fast</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 29 Oct 2009 08:30:14 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://whoisjosephkirin.com/google/beijingticketingcom-scam-was-the-site-really-legitimate/#comment-540</guid>
		<description>Is there a chance of hacking people in offices of google, because google has its offices in china for back end operations, may the site seo persons have some persons in google offices and do some illegal things or otherwise they got the essense of google dba softwares....</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Is there a chance of hacking people in offices of google, because google has its offices in china for back end operations, may the site seo persons have some persons in google offices and do some illegal things or otherwise they got the essense of google dba softwares&#8230;.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Bill@Frisco Real Estate</title>
		<link>http://www.whoisjosephkirin.com/beijingticketingcom-scam-was-the-site-really-legitimate.php#comment-391</link>
		<dc:creator>Bill@Frisco Real Estate</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 01 Sep 2009 08:25:23 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://whoisjosephkirin.com/google/beijingticketingcom-scam-was-the-site-really-legitimate/#comment-391</guid>
		<description>I think this would be a well-planned effort, and not a sudden move to make a site and do SEO for it. I think if they would have followed black hat techniques much, it's difficult to reach in top ten. And it's pretty sad to see it like this that such sites come up and take a lot of money. I didn't follow the Chinese Olympics much so was there any official site to buy tickets?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I think this would be a well-planned effort, and not a sudden move to make a site and do SEO for it. I think if they would have followed black hat techniques much, it&#8217;s difficult to reach in top ten. And it&#8217;s pretty sad to see it like this that such sites come up and take a lot of money. I didn&#8217;t follow the Chinese Olympics much so was there any official site to buy tickets?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
